Update on William’s social network

I apologize for this rather dated and late update on William’s social network because of the failure of Graphviz, a open-source software that I was previously using. I have no idea what happened to it but for now, I’ve decided to revert to Microsoft Word to solve my problem.

The social network between William and I is slightly more complicated because we do not have perfectly overlapping friends. Nevertheless, I’m still amazed at the number of common friends that we share because I just got to know William for less than 3 weeks.

One thought on “Update on William’s social network

Leave a Reply

