Announcement: Connect with me!

LightsOver the weekend, I was frantically updating my Goodreads account after procrastinating and allowing it to languish for the longest time ever. Just in case if you have never heard of Goodreads, imagine it as a virtual bookshelf for you to browse through books that I have read. This is especially useful if you are looking for your next book or searching for some reading ideas.

On the site, I have tried to include the latest books I am reading, have read and of course, short book reviews for most of them. Some of the books included in my Goodreads list might have never been featured on this blog.

If you are interested, you could follow me on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/seejy

I am also on Twitter where I post about news, books and of course, the occasional food photography: @seejy

4 thoughts on “Announcement: Connect with me!

Leave a Reply

